Home »


Ledyard Historical Society Officers, Committees, and Appointed Positions


Society Officers:

  • President: Kit Foster
  • Vice President: Vincent Godino
  • Treasurer: Neal Ganz
  • Secretary: Lee Moore
  • At-Large Board Members: Rusty Godino, Scott Buka

Standing Committees:

  • Membership: John Bolduc (chair)
  • Archives Committee:
    • Andrea Buka (chair)
    • Louisa Watrous
    • Scott Buka

Special Committees:

  • Newsletter: Kit Foster
  • Publications: Dan Ryan
  • Programs and Events Contact: Andrea Buka

Historian Emeritus: Janice Bell:

Looking to donate an item to the Ledyard Historical Society? Here’s our Accession Deaccession Policy.